Stacks Image 761
Stacks Image 765
Stacks Image 769

South Arm Community Centre Directory


South Arm Community Centre:
8880 Williams Road, Richmond BC, V7A 1G6

South Arm Community Hall:
9020 Williams Road, Richmond BC, V7A 1G6

Name

Phone

Email

South Arm Front Desk 604-238-8060 southarm@richmond.ca
South Arm Fax 604-238-8065  
Area Coordinator - Steve Mahon 604-238-8064 smahon@richmond.ca
Facilities Coordinator - Shawna Lum 604-238-8066 slum@richmond.ca
Facilities Coordinator - Blair Newstead 604-238-8067 bnewstead@richmond.ca
Facilities Clerk - Lynn Ringwald 604-238-8062 lringwald@richmond.ca
OSC Coordinator - Kevin Cromie 604-238-8078 kcromie@richmond.ca
Preschool Coordinator - Laura Frame 604-238-8063 lframe@richmond.ca
Fitness Coordinator - Sharon Taylor 604-238-8488 staylor@richmond.ca
Seniors Coordinator - Shannon Keefe 604-238-8070 skeefe@richmond.ca
Youth Coordinator - Neela Gottenbos 604-238-8071 ngottenbos@richmond.ca
Child's World Preschool - South Arm Hall 604-277-1277  
Preschool Parade 604-238-8074  
South Arm Annex at South Arm Hall - 2's Time 604-272-3939  
JR Out of School Care - South Arm Hall 604-277-1227  
SR Out of School Care - South Arm Community Centre 604-238-8069  
Out of School Care 24 Hour Absentee Line 604-238-8069  
Stacks Image 541
Stacks Image 550
Stacks Image 561